Our team members are true professionals dedicated to helping you achieve the best loan results. Please click on the branch office links for individual offices and local contact information.

Sheridan, Arkansas Office:

Glenn Strong 88999 (2).jpg

Glenn Strong, President - RMLO - NMLS #88999

906 S. Rock St., Sheridan AR 72150

Phone: (870) 942-5050 / Fax: (870) 942-5444

glenn@firstarkansasfinancial.com

 

 

Russell Wolf - Loan Officer - NMLS - 123931

906 S. Rock St., Sheridan, AR 72150

Phone: (501) 258-1512 / Fax: (501) 326-6122

Russell@firstarkansasfinancial.com

 

Cliff Crouse - Loan Officer - NMLS #121689

906 S. Rock St., Sheridan AR 72150

Phone: (870)942-5050 /Fax: (870) 945-5444

cliff@firstarkansasfinancial.com

 

Paul Crouse - Loan Officer - NMLS - 125061

906 S. Rock St, Sheridan , AR 72150

Phone: (870) 942-5050 / Fax: (870) 942-5444

paul@firstarkansasfinancial.com

Chris Knighten - Loan Officer - NMLS - 1486302

906 S. Rock St, Sheridan , AR 72150

Phone: (870) 942-5050 / Fax: (870) 942-5444

chris@firstarkansasfinancial.com

West LiTtle Rock Office:

Carla Smith - Branch Manager / Loan Officer     NMLS 514747

204 Executive Court, Suite 209, Little Rock, AR 72205

Phone: (501) 954-7491 / Fax: (501) 954-7879

Carla@firstarkansasfinancial.com

 

Payton White - LOAN OFFICER - NMLS 142345

204 EXECUTIVE COURT, SUITE 209, LITTLE ROCK, AR 72205

PHONE: (501) 954-7491 / FAX: (501) 954-7879

Payton@firstarkansasfinancial.com

Cory Pierce - Loan Officer - NMLS 1631603

204 Executive Court, Suite 209, Little Rock, AR 72205

PHONE: (501) 954-7491 / FAX: (501) 954-7879

Cory@FirstArkansasFinancial.com

 

Texarkana Office:

Glenn Strong, President - RMLO - NMLS #88999

Phone: (870) 942-5050 / Fax: (870) 942-5444

Glenn@FirstArkansasfinancial.com

 

 

Mena, AR Office:

Roberta Northcutt - Loan Officer - NMLS 137301

512 7th Street, Mena, AR 71953

Phone: (479) 394-2500

Roberta@Firstarkansasfinancial.com

nashville, AR

Robbie Stavely - Loan Officer NMLS #209293

501 N. Mail St., Nashville AR 71852

Cell Phone: (870) 845-6345

Office phone: (870) 455-5040

Robert@firstarkanasfinancial.com

 

 

 

Wynne, Ar office:

dianna sisk - Branch Manager / Loan Officer

nmls 617331

907 Falls Blvd North, Wynne, Ar 72396

phone: (870) 362-0247

DSisk@firstarkansasfinancial.com

 

 

Sherry rogers - loan officer - nmls 619498

907 Falls Blvd North, Wynne, Ar 72396

phone:(870) 208-5664

srogers@firstarkansasfinancial.com